Testimonials

                                                                Good product
on March 23, 2016
                             
I bought these pills with the intent of giving them to my husband as a supplement. Turmeric has an array of beneficial uses that range from an anti-inflammatory to liver detoxification. I was particularly drawn to the turmeric’s ability to naturally clean the liver, which is what initially drew to the use of turmeric in the first place. My husband was diagnosed with Thyroid cancer and had to undergo a complete thyroidectomy with a round of Iodine 131 (radiation) which although, it is uncommon for some reason or another has decreased his livers ability to function.
If you have never tried turmeric, you may not like its taste as a multitude of people may say that it has an acquired taste. I use to make a hot tea for my husband but it was hard to make my husband drink the tea. He would try to drink the tea in an attempt to appease my request. Needless to say he never acquired the taste buds for it, and I eventually I gave up, but I got to love him for trying.
You can imagine my enthusiasm when I stumbled across turmeric in the pill form. I persuaded my husband incorporate the use of these pills with his daily regimen. I had to remind him to take these pills initially but he eventually he started taking the pills without me having to remind him. He has yet complain of its taste and says it does not have a flavor.
Thanks to the Tumeric Pills I think that I have successfully reach a compromise with the request my husband to take the turmeric and his inability to acquire its unique taste. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to reap the benefits turmeric has to offer.                            
                                                                 Does What It Says!,
                              
                                                                                                 By Krystal
   
    
Well, this stuff definitely works, but like any weight loss/dietary supplement, it is meant to be used in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise. It does what it describes; colon cleansing. This means that it rids your colon/intestines of waste products and leaves you feeling refreshed and alert. I would recommend this to someone feeling bloated and sluggish as a way to help kickstart a new regime of healthy eating an exercise.

As others have said, the bottle is packaged very well. It has an outer plastic seal which you have to break to open the bottle, a sticky seal under the lid, and then plenty of cotton. There is really no chance of any pill damage, which is such a pain because it only takes one cracked pill to make all of the other ones taste awful. The bottle was not damaged at all during shipping. It arrived in perfect condition.

As for the pills, they’re big but they go down easily. I’ve attached a picture with a quarter for reference. They don’t taste bad or leave an aftertaste.

Most importantly though, they work. As well they should; the main ingredient they use is Senna, which has a pretty strong laxative effect. Senna works by irritating the lining of the bowel and forcing the intestines to contract and expel whatever is in them (doesn’t that sound sexy?). So, you definitely feel cleaned out. However, I would suggest not using this longer than two weeks, or you start to risk dependence on them.

Is this a miracle weight loss wonder? Of course not, but it’s an affordable way to get that much of a running start towards a healthy lifestyle by waking up crisp, refreshed, and ready to move. Do not take more than as directed, and take them before you go to bed, and I believe you’ll really like the results.
 
        This stuff will clean you out like a pipe-cleaner.
        
You will lose weight and feel better.
 By
    19, August 2016     
                                
This stuff is fantastic. The directions say that you can either occasionally take 1-2 capsules OR take 1-2 capsules a night for 2 weeks. This stuff cleaned the hell outta me! I have been taking pain killers for about 6 months for a chronic pain condition and I have been constipated almost the entire time, and nothing helped (it was painful). The FIRST DAY this cleaned me out. Maybe it is TMI, but I was at the toilet like 3 times going number 2 the first day and most days after. This is not a bad thing, especially for me. My body severely needed it. I've lost about 5 pounds since I've been taking this (about 2 weeks) and I feel a lot healthier too. I have Lyme disease, so detoxing is a crucial part of my program.
                        Great for Inflammation and Overall Health,
                                 By 
  April 13, 2016
                 
This is a fantastic Turmeric Supplement. I have read of all the health benefits of turmeric and curcumin, and have been taking it for a year now with fantastic results. One of my friends uses turmeric as a spice to cook with. I've tried that, but I'm not crazy about the taste, and I don't want to eat it every day, so I prefer the supplements. It would be very difficult to reach the levels I need if I just used the turmeric spice in my foods. I have been diagnose with an auto immune disease that causes my immune system to attack my tissues and organs. It is triggered by a severe allergy to gluten and artificial colors found in foods, make-up, and other items. I have gone to the ER several times with severe pains, and the X-rays showed that my body was very inflamed and swollen because of the allergic reaction and the auto immune response. I tried to research natural ways to deal with inflammation since the prescription anti-inflammatories did more harm to my body in the long run. Turmeric Curcumin is one of the supplements that I read a lot about and taking it has really helped me. Curcumin is a really good antioxidant. It also boosts the activity of the body’s own antioxidant enzymes. It blocks free radicals, and then stimulates the body’s own antioxidant mechanisms. I like that this Turmeric Curcumin is in capsule form because I also like to mix it with honey and make a mask for my face. There are lots of health benefits to taking Turmeric Curcumin, but these are the main reasons that take it. It has done wonders for my overall health, and I am so happy to not have to take so many prescription medications anymore. This supplement from Diamond Elite Health and Beauty is a good quality one. I was able to try, test, and review this supplement at a promotional discount. I am giving my honest opinion of this product. It works well.
                        Great Turmeric!
on April 13, 2016
Great turmeric with 237.5mg of Curcumin per capsule. This brand does not have Bioperine in it so make sure you use pepper with it or a fish oil capsule or a high fat meal or your Curcumin will not absorb properly and makes it pretty much useless. I am a Disabled Veteran and suffer from chronic pain and inflammation. I do not go a day without my turmeric or I suffer! Don't be fooled by products that claim 95% curcuminoids but only to have small amount of milligrams of Curcumin. This has 237.5mg and I'm a happy camper! I have deducted one star for the bovine gelatin capsules. Bovine gelatin capsules are harmless but not good for vegetarians.
Benefits of turmeric include:
For arthritis, heartburn(dyspepsia), joint pain, stomach pain,Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis, bypass surgery, hemorrhage, diarrhea, intestinal gas, stomach bloating, loss of appetite, jaundice, liver problems,Helicobacter pylori (H. pylori) infection, stomach ulcers, irritable bowel syndrome(IBS), gallbladder disorders, high cholesterol, a skin condition called lichen planus, skin inflammation from radiationtreatment, and fatigue.
It is also used for headaches, bronchitis, colds, lung infections, fibromyalgia, leprosy, fever, menstrual problems, itchy skin, recovery after surgery, and cancers. Other uses include depression,Alzheimer's disease, swelling in the middle layer of the eye (anterior uveitis),diabetes, water retention, worms, anautoimmune disease called systemic lupus erythematosus (SLE), tuberculosis, urinary bladder inflammation, and kidney problems.
Some people apply turmeric to the skin for pain, ringworm, sprains and swellings, bruising, leech bites, eye infections, acne, inflammatory skin conditions and skin sores, soreness inside of the mouth, infected wounds, and gum disease.
Turmeric is also used as an enema for people with inflammatory bowel disease.
on April 15, 2016
This is a nice, fresh batch of 60 gelatin turmeric capsules. The capsules don't smell as harsh as some of the other brands of turmeric I've had. I’m not sure what the difference is between the two turmeric ingredients. The capsules are small enough to be swallowed with ease. I experienced no discomfort after taking these capsules, and none of the “turmeric breath” that one can sometimes experience after taking them. The price is about average for this quantity and dosage.

I take about 450 mg of turmeric twice a day (with breakfast and dinner) as a preventative health supplement and to combat general inflammation, so I will take two of these a day. My understanding is that it's important to consume some fat when you take it, and some black pepper - these elements help with the absorption to get the most out turmeric. There is a great TED talk about how to "starve" cancer in which turmeric is featured as one of the top nutrients to do so.

I can’t say for certain that I’ve experienced any particular lack of symptoms or pain after taking turmeric for many years, but then again, I don’t usually have any symptoms or pain!

It is also my understanding that if you have gallbladder problems or have no gallbladder, you do not want to take turmeric.
on September 21, 2016
So far I like this product. Got it for me and my mom. I like not taking a capsule. I get the cough syrup taste when I mix in water. But I like the smell and prefer to just take the drops straight in my mouth.
on May 24, 2016
Im so excited to with this product. I recommend it, I received my bottle free to try and leave feedback and I love it. It block your body's ability to produce fat and puts a break in your appetite.
on April 18, 2016
I loved this product it helped me lose weight. I was also able to get this for free from Amazon review trader with a voucher code so another great thing. The garcina cambogia really helps you to curve your appetite to make you not want to eat as much which is great for me cause I have a wedding come up. Also when I had kids my metabolism slowed down so with this it will get my metabolism up to where it needs to be for my age Thanks so much diamond elite for this product. I will buying when these run out and looking for other products that you offer.
                good product
on April 18, 2016
  
These are great! No funny smells like most herbal supplements. Capsules are regular size compared to other like products. Gave me plenty of energy which made me want to drink more water! which helped with the water weight. I ate less. Stayed more active and made me feel much felt better than I have in a long time. I have taken these for about a week now and am definitely feeling a big difference already. I can just imagine how great i will feel in the long term trial. I have already lost a total of 1.7 lbs in the little time that i have used Garcinia Cambogia. The only downside about the product is that the bottle is not child proof. It also has a weird sticky like residue or film like substance on the label. Nothing stays on my hand but other little dusty like things stick to the bottle making it look icky. That is the only downside but as far as the actual product itself, its great! best part is, I got this product for free! Thank you so much Diamond Elite!
on July 7, 2015
I received a free sample of the "15 Day Cleanse" in return for an honest review of the product. The cleanse advertised weight loss within the first few days and I ended up losing 4 lbs in the first 3 days without the benefit of dieting or working out. Throughout the rest of time while taking the cleanse I never felt bloated and actually slept better while taking it. I'll definitely be using the cleanse in the future.
This 15 day cleanse has some potent ingredients in it and I got to try this free for an honest review. The senna works as a laxative and will cause diarrhea. If you take too much it can cause abdominal cramping. That is really one of the first stages of the cleanse -- to clear out any built up "stuff" in your intestinal tract. Much of this is what you will see the first few days of weight loss -- removing the toxic yucky buildup in your system.

What makes this product different so much is that it has other ingredients to support whole body health -- it has the probiotics to provide support in your digestive system, and it has fiber in it (psyllium husk) along with some herbs and plants like aloe vera (aloe vera is great for intestinal discomfort and even heartburn!) The licorice root gives a boost of energy (especially for those who are suffering from high stress levels and are worn out).

While this won't make you lose weight throughout the whole program, it will initially help you to lose weight and that should help support your goals to eat healthier, move your body more, and continue on in the weight loss journey. :) It definitely should be able to jump start your weight loss program.
on July 29, 2015
This colon cleanse product is a gentle all natural, safe colon health and detoxification supplement. Its so simple just 1-2 capsules, once a day. If you suffer from constipation, chronic fatigue, acid reflux, gas, bloating, difficulty sleeping, diarrhea, low energy, a flabby tummy, or skin problems. Which I’ve dealt with my fair share myself, this product can help!

This is what you can hope to obtain by doing a cleanse:

A flatter belly
Increased energy
Increases the vitamins and nutrients that are absorbed
Improves concentration
Helps lose weight and cleans the system out

It produced results and I would definitely recommend.

on August 3, 2015
I feel that this supplement has helped me to lose weight. Since taking it (I took it for 15 days) I have lost between 5-8 pounds. To think that you can take a supplement and have it assist in your weight loss goals, is a great thing to me. This supplement didn't have any negative side effects on me, no stomach pain or burps like some other dietary supplements cause you to have. I really like the fact that I am able to recognize each of the ingredients listed on the label as well. It's nice to know that I'm not putting numerous chemicals into my body. I would recommend this supplement to others looking at a cleanse that will assist them in their weight loss goals. 
on August 3, 2015
So far I'm digging the 15 day cleanse. I was looking for something to just help give my body a bit of a kickstart. I wanted to get all the "junk" out. This seems to be doing the trick! I really like that it's all natural. I don't need to put more of that junk in my body! I also really like that you take it at bedtime. I seem to do much better when I take things at bedtime instead of first thing in the morning. It definitely seems to be producing results and I would absolutely recommend it.

The Diamond Elite 15 day cleanse is working great for me.
on July 23, 2015
I am liking the 15 day cleanse fro Diamond Elite. I stopped drinking soda three weeks ago. I needed to find something to help cleanse my body from the junk. I needed something that wasn't going to cause stomach discomfort like so many before have. I like that you take 1 or 2 pills with 8 ounces of water at bedtime. Not one night have I woke up having any discomfort. I am very impressed with this. I have even dropped 5 lbs and I am 7 days in!
on August 7, 2015
I was feeling tired and bloated. I also suffer from constipation. I was looking for a product that would allow me clean and detox my body from toxins and waste. A friend recommended the 15 Day Cleanse from Diamond Elite and decided to give it a try. That was the best decision ever. After using the product for 15 days, my digesting problems disappeared, my energy level increased, and my skin looks fantastic. My constipation also improved, and I ended up losing 7 pounds. Excellent product!
on August 6, 2015
I got this product for free to review but the opinion is my own. I really liked this product. They were very kind and sent me 3 different products to try and I was pleased with all 3. I did not feel all bloated and uncomfortable while doing this cleanse. It was not unenjoyable at all. I feel so much better now. I suffer from IBS and a spastic colon so this is providing some relief for me.
on July 21, 2015
I received a free sample of the "15 Day Cleanse" in return for an honest review of the product. I found this product to be very very gentle compared to other cleanses I have tried in the past. I can honestly say after a few days I was much less bloated and noted that I did lose 2 pounds so far taking this on day 3. I did not have any ill side effects so far from this product.
on August 1, 2015
This cleanse has been a life saver! I have been losing weight for the past 5 months but found a hill that I have been unable to climb as of lately. I was unable to lose those last 5 lbs that I really wanted to lose to reach my goal, and this cleanse put that goal in sight and helped me reach it!
on July 17, 2015
All Natural Focus - Clarity - Mood Enhancer

Several years ago I was feeling numbness in my right foot and also felt like I couldn’t complete a thought and speak properly. Obviously I was concerned that I may have had a mini-stroke or something. So I went to the doctors and after all kinds of tests, one of which was to test my responses that was horrible and painful, they came to the conclusion that I had a B12 deficiency.

I had no idea how serious this could be until reading up on it. They call it an “invisible epidemic” because the signs slip on you gradually. I tended to blame the different effects on my body on something else; ie: I hurt my foot exercising, I’m getting older and forgetful, etc. Not so, it was all because of the deficiency. Lack of B12 can cause all sorts of problems.

I starting giving myself B12 shots and boy, I couldn’t believe the difference. I was tested again and my B12 was normal – so I thought it was all good. Nope. It came right back – so back to the shots. While the shots aren’t bad, they are expensive, so I started doing research on a safe, natural alternative.

I was told that taking a ginkgo biloba supplement may help so that is what I started doing. I've tried different brands, but I love the combo that this one offers. Not only does it have ginkgo biloba, it has st. johns wort which helps me with my sleep issues. So far, so good. I don't have the brain fog issue that B12 deficiency causes and I'm not back to my shots, so that's a good thing!

Great product and looking forward to long term results!

Helps with cognitive side effects from my Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
on August 3, 2015
Using Focus, Clarity & Memory Matrix helps tremendously with cognitive side effects from my Multiple Sclerosis (MS). It's ability to support memory, concentration, and increased circulation in the brain allows me to stay ahead of my disease, but this supplement isn't just helpful for Multiple Sclerosis, it could also be of assistance to people struggling with; Alzheimer's, brain Cancer, Dementia, Depression, Vascular Cognitive Impairment, Corticobasal Syndrome, progressive Supranuclear Palsy, Parkinson's Disease, Huntington's Disease, Prion Diseases, Limbic Encephalitis and other toxic and metabolic disorders.

I would recommend Focus Matrix by Diamond Elite Health Products, LLC to anyone currently struggling with, or worried about dealing with, Memory related issues. I've done the research and this is one of the best supplements on the market today! I received my first bottle in return for an honest review, however; I will be a Focus Matrix customer for many years to come.
on July 22, 2015
I received a sample of the Focux Matrix in exchange for an honest Amazon review. Lately it seems that I have been very forgetful. I will walk into a room, and forget what it was that I wanted. I have to go back to what I was doing, then I would remember. I have been taking the Focus Matrix for a little while now, and I find that my mind is much clearer, plus my sense of well-being is much improved. I feel great, and my short term memory is in top condition.
on August 5, 2015
Focus Matrix is an excellent product. I was feeling mentally exhausted and not able to concentrate, my mind was everywhere. I am in medical field and being alert, and focus is a must. This product substantially enhanced my concentration and mental clarity. My productivity skyrocketed both at work and on my postgraduate studies. I feel awake! I recommend this product.
on August 1, 2015
All my life I have had adhd which has made it very hard for me to focus on One thing for more then 5-10minutes. However after using this product for about a week I did start to notice I was able to focus more on one thing and do it for a longer period of time!

Great stuff
on July 19, 2015
I have a bad memory and i am only 25 years old!
I have taken this pill fro the past 3 to 4 days and i am already seeing a difference in my memory!
Easy to take and swallow and to digest..

I also have m husband taking these just to make sure it is doing what it says and it sure is!!
on July 29, 2015
I began taking Diamond Elite about a week ago and it has helped me tremendously. I’ve tried a lot of supplements looking for something that would help with my panic attacks that I get every now and then. They come up out of nowhere and while I’ve learned to slow them down while in the process, I can’t get them to stop.

This is working better that anything I’ve tried and it doesn’t make me groggy like other products I’ve used.

I like the fact that it has Dimethylethanolamine (DMAE) which has been shown to be good for treating anxiety.It gives me an overall sense of calmness, and my panic attacks have pretty much ceased. It has no side effects. It didn’t make me feel dizzy or slow to respond like the anxiety medication I had been taking prior to Diamond Elite.

My favorite thing about this pill is all the natural ingredients. Chamomile is my favorite ingredient, as it is a natural relaxant. I personally love to drink chamomile tea along with this pill, so that could be another reason why it’s working so well for me.

Great product and has me feeling much more relaxed!

Melts My Anxieties Away & Gives Me Better Sleep
on July 22, 2015
I did receive a sample of the Stress Reduction Formula in exchange for an honest Amazon review. Truly, I had not been sleeping very well lately. I am always a bit anxious about something, and sleep starts to evade me. Then I wake up in the morning with a headache. That does not start the day off right when there is work to be done. I have been taking this supplement for a few days now, and tension just melts away each night. I have been falling asleep much quicker, and I have not woken with a headache since I started this supplement.
on August 1, 2015
Before taking this product I always found myself very stressed, and due to my stress not being able to sleep and maintain a certain amount of sleep through out the night. After using this product I found myself not feeling stressed, or overwhelmed and being able to get a great night sleep.
Diamond Elite Health Products, LLC
2645 Executive Park Drive, Suite 331
Weston, FL 33331
800-240-9332